Life Members

Life Memberships are awarded to persons who have rendered outstanding services to the Royal New Zealand Pipe Bands’ Assocation (Inc).

Wayne Hobbs

Appointed 1998

Jock McQuarrie

Appointed 1999

Nigel Foster

Appointed 2003

Alan Cameron

Appointed 2004

Lester Flockton

Appointed 2005

Jim Shepherd

Appointed 2012

Jill Vincent

Appointed 2018

Penny Wilson

Appointed 2018

Murray Venables

Appointed 2019

Chris Stevens

Appointed 2021