Board and Management Group Contacts

The Board

Iain Blakeley, President
P: (+64) 27 489 9008
E: iain.blakeley@rnzpba.com

Allister Macgregor, Board Member
P: (+64) 27 558 4471
E: allister.macgregor@rnzpba.com

Stuart McHale, Board Member
P: (+64) 21 0233 0045
E: stuart.mchale@rnzpba.com

Executive Officer – General Enquiries

Penny Wilson, Secretary
PO Box 13211, Christchurch, 8042
P: 021 781 555
E: info@rnzpba.com

Management Groups

Digital

Chris Stevens, Group Leader
PO Box 5501, Christchurch, 8542
P: (+64) 27 3310313
E: digital@rnzpba.com

NZPB Magazine, Editor
Subscription, advertising and content enquiries
E: editor@rnzpba.com

Promotions and Publicity

Liam Kernaghan, Group Leader
P: (+64) 21 715 708
E: promotions@rnzpba.com

Contests

Mark Wilson, Group Leader
P: (+64) 21 910 262
E: contest@rnzpba.com

Education

Mike Sander, Group Leader
P: (+64) 20 4165 4569
E: education@rnzpba.com

Centres

Bryce Gilchrist, Group Leader
P: (+64) 29 441 3800
E: centres@rnzpba.com

Administration

Administration and Finance

Scott Mitchell
P: (+64) 21 923 518
E: finance@rnzpba.com

College of Piping and Drumming

Lester Flockton, Convenor
P: 03 4551 816 After hours
P: 03 479 8521
E: lester.flockton@otago.ac.nz